Skip to content

Oops!

February 11, 2009

Hi, this is Sophia, PR Coordinator of Agent-cy.  It has come to my attention that the SBT 2/16 invite that was sent out this morning did not include the PayPal link needed for registration and payment.  For that, I deeply apologize.

I have an updated email invite that includes this link.  If you are interested, please feel free to shoot me an email with the subject line reading: Please send SBT invite.  Also, a reminder that you do NOT need to use PayPal to pay.  Agent-cy does offer other payment options, just email me so that we can work something out.

I look forward to seeing you at our next training!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

