Skip to content

“Best workshop I’ve ever attended..”

February 25, 2009

“My name is Esther and I am about to launch an e-commerce site for my elegant earring business, empress-ions. Before doing so, last night I attended the Agent-cy workshop. I can’t believe I didn’t do this sooner.  This is the best workshop I’ve ever attended and I am an avid Brain Tracey and Donny Deutch, etc. follower.  Jasmine led us through a step-by-step booklet and pointed to the site directions of how to do things right online.  I will definitely do business with Agent-cy. Thank you Jasmine!!!!!!!!” – Esther Snuggs, President,  Empress-ions.

www.empress-ions.com coming soon!!!

If you are interested in attending the Small Business Training, please contact sophia@agent-cy.com.  We have an upcoming training on Monday, March 2nd.  I hope to see you there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

