Skip to content

Link to My Online Branding and Personal Branding Radio Show

December 4, 2010

Last Friday I had the pleasure of being a guest on Sam Liebowitz’s radio show The Talking Alternative Radio Show. Sam and I discussed Online and Personal Branding. Take a listen and let me know what you think. For those of you missed it, you can still take advantage of my offer: one hour of free phone consulting or one hour of free Linked In training..

So please listen in! I look forward to your comments and questions – Jasmine – jsandler@agent-cy.com

http://www.talkingalternative.com/?page_id=579

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

